office@halling.at | (+43)(1)604 31 22 | Mo-Fr 08:00 – 12:00 | DE | EN |

Exhibitions

'Hobby Model Expo' - Milano \ Italy

Parco Esposizioni Novegro, Milan\ IT

Friday  24.09.2021  09 AM - 06 PM

Saturday 25.09.2021  09 AM - 06 PM

Sunday   26.09.2021 09 AM - 06 PM



'VIENNA-TRAIN' (Modellbaumesse Wien) - Wien / A

Reed-Messe, Messeplatz 1, 1020 Wien

Saturday 23.10.2021  09 AM - 06 PM

Sunday  24.10.2021   09 AM - 06 PM

Monday 25.10.2021   09 AM - 06 PM

Tuesday 26.10.2021  09 AM - 06 PM



'RAILEXPO' - Dreux / F

Parc des expositions, 1, impasse de la commune, 28100 Dreux

Friday 26.11.2021 10 AM - 07 PM

Saturday 27.11.2021 10 AM - 07 PM

Sunday 28.11.2021 10 AM - 06 PM



'1. Brucker Model Expo' - Bruck an der Leitha / A

Stadthalle Bruck an der Leitha, Leithagürtel 25, 2460 Bruck/Leitha

19.11. - 21.11.2021

Friday 19.11.2021 09 AM - 06 PM

Saturday 20.11.2021 09 AM - 06 PM

Sunday 21.11.2021   09 AM - 05 PM

Free entry! Exhibition Map!



'17. Model Expo' - Dresden / DE

Messering 6, 01067 Dresden / German

11.2. - 13.2.2022

Friday      10 AM - 06 PM

Saturday  10 AM - 06 PM

Sunday     10 AM - 06 PM